20140423-162549.jpg

You were created ON PURPOSE for a specific purpose and reason.

You have qualities that were perfectly knit together to accomplish things only YOU can accomplish.

Nobody else gets to be like you.

I want my boys to understand who they were created to be.

They are so unique and different, each with their own strengths.  I can see the qualities God planted specifically inside them.  It’s my desire to cultivate those strengths and encourage them to bless the socks off of countless people.

And I believe they will gain the best understanding of how to do that by my example…how I do that in my own life.

So I live in confidence that I was created ON PURPOSE for a specific purpose and reason.  I have qualities that were perfectly knit together to accomplish things only I can accomplish.  Nobody else gets to be like me.

Advomom4life

 

